Please choose your language:
Search

Fuse

Drysuit 4/3 DL ITEM NO. 48212-4400
Fuse / black/red
ITEM NO. 48212-4400

Colourways

Fuse / black/red black/red
FIND YOUR Dealer >

Line Concept

Target Group

SIZEFINDER

Temperature

Temperature

KEY FEATURES

SIZES

 
Chaleur augmenté Chaleur augmenté
Sec Sec
Sécurité Sécurité
Confort Confort

Storm_Whistle

Avez-vous déjà essayé d'appeler à l’aide en pleine tempête ? Difficile ! C’est pourquoi nous cherchions le sifflet de sécurité le plus puissant qui soit, et nous l’avons trouvé : le Storm_Whistle®. Il est deux fois plus puissant que n’importe quel sifflet. Ce sifflet est même utilisé par l’armée, les Forces Spéciales et la Police américaines. Et le mieux c’est qu’il marche même dans et sous l’eau grâce à sa chambre harmonique brevetée, qui crée une fréquence de 3150 hertz surpuissante.

Re_Flective

L'équipement visuel pour les combinaisons sèches FUSE: être à l’eau en plein hiver peut être vraiment dangereux, particulièrement quand il fait nuit bien plus tôt. En cas d’urgence, vous pouvez maintenant compter sur des bandes réfléchissantes sur les épaules et la capuche, rendant bien plus facile la détection par les lumières des équipes recherches.

P_Zip

La réponse ultime pour se soulager la vessie avec une combinaison sèche quand il fait super froid dehors : le zip TIZIP Master_Seal® (même qualité que l’arrière) est très facile d’utilisation, en particulier pour les longues journées sur l’eau. Le zip peut être caché à l'intérieur de l’ouverture du dessus pour n’être remarqué de personne.

Dry_Zip

Le zip de la grande marque TIZIP Master_Seal® empêche l’eau de s'infiltrer, et il est parfait pour les sports au-dessus de l’eau. Cette structure des dents VISLON de qualité fournit une ouverture / fermeture lisse faible en frictions. Elle est également bien plus flexible et requiert bien moins de lubrifiant que les autres types de zip.

Latex_Cuffs

Seuls des Latex_Cuffs SEAMTITE® super flexibles de la grande marque SPECIALISEDLATEX sont utilisés pour la combinaison sèche FUSE aux poignets et aux chevilles pour empêcher que l’eau ne s’infiltre dans la combinaison sèche. L’encolure est en néoprène super doux et extensible à Glide_Skin à l’intérieur pour améliorer la chaleur et le confort.

Jointure GBS

La technologie des coutures est communément employée pour les combinaisons plus épaisses (approx. 3-6 mm) et le néoprène qui requiert une résistance optimale à l’eau.

Drain_Holes

Afin de prévenir l'accumulation d’eau à l'intérieur de la combinaison sèche, nous nous assurons qu’il est possible d’évacuer rapidement de l’eau lorsque c’est nécessaire. Les Drain_Holes sont fixés en place par l'intérieur et ne s’élargissent pas.

Key_Loop

Il ne faut pas paniquer ! Toutes les combinaisons ION sont équipées d’une poche à clés intelligente comportant une fixation élastique. (*Veuillez noter. N’y ranger que des clés résistantes à l’eau afin d’éviter tout dommage.)

Supra_Tex

Le textile comportant le plus haut niveau de résistance à l’abrasion de l’industrie.

Poche poitrine

Poche poitrine

et tissu intérieur en mesh pour une meilleure ventilation

Diving Drysuit Seam Technology

Diving Drysuit Seam Technology

All seams fully taped for 100% waterproofness

Capuche réglable

Multiple adjustments on the hood allow you to stay warm even in the worst conditions.

CO2 Compencated

Nous réduisons nos émissions de CO2, causées par la production et le transport de nos produits, en soutenant un projet de réduction du carbone par l'énergie hydraulique à Kuruwita, SriLanka - soutenu par ClimatePartner. L'ensemble du processus est transparent et traçable grâce au label ClimatePartner et à une certification.

CONSULTE NOTRE CONTRIBUTION AU DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE
CLIQUE IÇI

WaterBikeAthletesVideosSocialStores
 

Fuse

Drysuit 4/3 DL ITEM NO. 48702-4400
Fuse Drysuit 4/3 BZ DL
Fuse Drysuit 4/3 BZ DL
Fuse Drysuit 4/3 BZ DL
ITEM NO. 48702-4400

Colourways

Fuse Drysuit 4/3 BZ DL black/red
Fuse Drysuit 4/3 BZ DL Inside View
FIND YOUR Dealer >

Fit

Line Concept

Target Group

KEY FEATURES

SPECS

SIZES

 
Superior Warmth Superior Warmth
Dry Dry
Safety Safety
Comfort Comfort

Storm_Whistle

Ever tried to call for help in a roaring storm? Difficult! That’s why we looked for the loudest safety whistle on the planet and found it: The Storm_Whistle®! This incredible whistle is twice as loud as any other mouth-blown whistle in the world and even the US military, special forces and the police is using it. And the best thing is: it even works in and under the water due to its patented harmonic chamber creating the extreme 3150 hertz frequency sound.

Hero_Meter

Wanna know if you are a true hero on the water? Just check out the ION Hero_Meter on the left wrist of your FUSE drysuit! It will tell you roughly the surrounding temperature and the equivalent hero-level. OK, frankly this feature is more a little fun gadget, but we love it anyway!

Re_Flective

Visual safety feature for FUSE drysuit: being out on the water in cold winter time can be seriously dangerous especially because it is getting dark much earlier. In case of an emergency you now can rely on additional reflective prints on the shoulder / hood area, which makes it a lot easier to be detected by SAR crew searchlights.

P_Zip

The ultimate answer to a full bladder in a drysuit when it’s freezing outside: This TIZIP Master_Seal® zipper (same quality as on the back) provides the crucial feature for a long day on the water. The easy pull zipper tape can be stored away inside the opening above, so nobody will even notice it’s there.

Dry_Zip

Premium brand TIZIP Master_Seal® zipper prevents water from leaking in and makes the ENVEE drysuit highly waterproof for above-water sports like kiting, windsurfing, surfing, SUPing, etc. This VISLON quality tooth construction provides a smooth low-friction closing/opening and keeps out the water effectively. It is also much more flexible and needs less lubrication than other zipper types.

Detachable Hood

Metal free attachment of the hood to prevent the pushbutton get jammed due to corrosion.

Latex_Cuffs

Only super flexible SEAMTITE® Latex_Cuffs by the premium brand SPECIALISEDLATEX are used for the FUSE drysuit on the wrists and ankles to prevent water leaking into the drysuit. The neck cuff is made of super soft and stretchy Neoprene with Glide_Skin inside to improve warmth and wearing comfort.

GBS Seams

The seam technology is commonly used in thicker wetsuits (approx. 3–6 mm ) and Neoprene that requires top water resistance.

Drain_Holes

In order to combat water accumulation inside the wetsuit we assure that quick water release is provided when needed. The Drain_Holes are secured in place from the inside and won't expand.

Key_Loop

No need to panic! All ION wetsuits are equipped with a clever key pocket, inside of which is an elasticated attachment. Depending on the model of the suit, this feature can be found on the calf, arm or other area. *Please note. Only store water resistant keys in order to avoid any damage.

Supra_Tex

Highly abrasion resistant. Great strength against tearing. Primarily used on knee panels or buttock area.

Chest pocket

Chest pocket

and internal mesh fabric for improved ventilation

Diving Drysuit Seam Technology

Diving Drysuit Seam Technology

All seams fully taped for 100% waterproofness

520A1219.jpg
520A1022.jpg
 
CLOSE x

Join the ioncrew!

Enter your Mail to receive the latest ION news!

SUBSCRIBE

WELCOME ON BOARD!

A confirmation email is on the way.